Directories

Faculty

Students

Home / Directories / Faculty

Mikhail Anisimov
CHEM / BIOMOL
Research Interest
anisimov@umd.edu

Millard Alexander
CHEM / BIOCHEM
Research Interest
mha@umd.edu

Mohamad Al-Sheikhly
CHEM / BIOMOL
Research Interest
mohamad@umd.edu

Robert M. Briber
CHEM
Research Interests
rbriber@umd.edu

Charles W. Clark
NIST / JQI
Research Interests
cwc@umd.edu

Ramalingam Chellappa
ENEE
Research Interests
chella@umd.edu

Russell R. Dickerson
ATMOS
Research Interests
russ@atmos.umd.edu

Christopher C. Davis
ECE
Research Interests
davis@umd.edu

Panagiotis (Panos) Dimitrakopoulos
CHEM / BIOMOL
Research Interests
dimitrak@umd.edu

Sheryl H. Ehrman
CHEM / BIOMOL
Research Interests
sehrman@umd.edu

Bryan Eichhorn
CHEM / BIOCHEM
Research Interests
eichhorn@umd.edu

Theodore L. Einstein
PHY
Research Interests
einstein@umd.edu

John Fourkas
CHEM / BIOCHEM
Research Interests
fourkas@umd.edu

David Fushman
CHEM / BIOCHEM
Research Interests
fushman@umd.edu

Murthy Gudipati
JPL, Caltech/IPST
Research Interests
gudipati@umd.edu

Wendell Hill
PHYS
Research Interests
wth@umd.edu

Christopher Jarzynski
CHEM-BIOCHEM
Research Interests
cjarzyns@umd.edu

Theodore Kirkpatrick
PHYS
Research Interests
tedkirkp@umd.edu

Timothy Koeth
IREAP
Research Interests
koeth@umd.edu

Daniel Lathrop
PHYS
Research Interests
lathrop@umd.edu

Sang Bok Lee
IREAP
Research Interests
slee@umd.edu

Wolfgang Losert
ENMN
Research Interests
wlosert@umd.edu

Luz J. Martinez-Miranda
ENMN
Research Interests
ljmm@umd.edu

Alice C. Mignerey
CHEM-BIOCHEM
Research Interests
mignerey@umd.edu

Howard M. Milchberg
ENEE
Research Interests
milch@umd.edu

Amy S. Mullin
CHEM/BIOCHEM
Research Interests
mullin@umd.edu

Thomas E. Murphy
ENGR
Research Interests
tem@umd.edu

Zhihong Nie
CHEM/BIOCHEM
Research Interests
znie@umd.edu

Sumant Nigam
AOSC/ESSIC
Research Interests
nigam@umd.edu

Johnpierre Paglione
PHYS
Research Interests
paglione@umd.edu

Garegin Papoian
CHEM/BIOCHEM
Research Interests
gpapoian@umd.edu

William D. Phillips
PHYS/IPST
Research Interests
wdp@umd.edu

Srinivasa R. Raghavan
ENCH
Research Interests
sraghava@umd.edu

Janice E. Reutt-Robey
CHEM-BIOCHEM
Research Interests
rrobey@umd.edu

Efrain Rodrigues
CHEM
Research Interests
efrain@umd.edu

Rajarshi Roy
IPST/PHYS
Research Interests
rroy@umd.edu

Lourdes Salamanca-Riba
MRSEC
Research Interests
riba@umd.edu

Eun-Suk Seo
IPST/PHYS
Research Interests
seo@umd.edu

Lawrence Sita
CHEM/BIOCHEM
Research Interests
lsita@umd.edu

Arpita Upadhyaya
PHYS/IPST
Research Interests
arpitau@umd.edu

Andrei Vedernikov
CHEM/BIOCHEM
Research Interests
avederni@umd.edu

Yu-Huang Wang
CHEM/BIOCHEM
Research Interests
yhw@umd.edu

John D. Weeks
CHEM/IPST
Research Interests
jdw@umd.edu

Ellen D. Williams
PHYS/IPST
Research Interests
edw@umd.edu

Michael Zachariah
CHEM / BIOCHEM
Research Interests
mrz@umd.edu